Brandon Hardy Hard Work and Dedication Award


The Accident

Brandon's Family

Sarah's Family


Baseball is Life

Faith and Hope

Angel Friends

We are honored that Brandon's intensity has been memorialized through Saint Joseph College Pumas baseball team's presentation of this award.  The inaugural award was presented on Saturday, February 14, 2004 at the annual Pumas baseball banquet.


2004 Mike Eagen

2004 Kurt Welsh


2005 Jason Negron


2006 Scott Gardner

2006 Scott Smolek


2007 Mike Marshall


2008 Mario Leggero


2009 Rob Snarskis

2009 Ryan Murray - Ryan is teaching in Alaska & was unable to attend the Pumas banquet - thank you Mr. Murray for being Ryan's 'stand-in' J


2010 Doug Buysse


2011 Tom Norris


E-mail the Webmaster with questions or comments about this Web site.